Untitled Document

CTS Home > Spring Schedule

CTS / Physiology Spring 2010 Schedule



2nd Semester CTS Contribution to Physiology
(Click for Fall 2009)

Date
Time
Subject
Faculty
Lecture
Lab
Clin Corr
Thur, January 7
8:10-9:00
D.DeSimone
X
   
9:10-9:00
Blood Vessels and Blood Lab (Group I)
CTS Staff
 
X
 
10:10-11:00 Blood Vessels and Blood Lab (Group II)
Mon, February 1
9:10-10:00
J. Yu
X
   
10:10-11:00
Urinary Histology Lab (Group I)
CTS Staff
 
X
 
11:10-12:00 Urinary Histology Lab (Group II)
Mon, February 15
1:00-5:00
Physiology/CTS Exam #1
H. Kutchai &
R. Bloodgood
     
Mon, March 1
8:10-9:00
R. Bloodgood
X
   
Tue, March 2
8:10-9:00
Respiratory Histology Lab (Group I)
CTS Staff
 
X
 
9:10-10:00 Respiratory Histology Lab (Group II)
Mon, March 15
8:10-9:00
D. Castle
X
   
9:10-10:00
Digestive Tract Histology Lab (Group I)
CTS Staff
 
X
 
10:10-11:00 Digestive Tract Histology Lab (Group II)
Thur, March 18
8:10-9:00
9:10-10:00
S. Keller
X
   
10:10-11:00
Liver and Pancreas Histology Lab (Group I)
CTS Staff
 
X
 
11:10-12:00 Liver and Pancreas Histology Lab (Group II)
Thur, March 25
8:10-9:00
S. Keller
X
   
Fri, March 26
8:10-9:00
Endocrine Histology Lab (Group I)
CTS Staff
 
X
 
9:10-10:00 Endocrine Histology Lab (Group II)
Wed, April 7
8:10-9:00
R. Bloodgood
X
   
9:10-10:00
Male Reproductive Histology Lab (Group I)
CTS Staff
 
X
 
10:10-11:00 Male Reproductive Histology Lab (Group II)
Thur, April 8
9:10-10:00
D. Moyer
X
   
10:10-11:00 
Female Reproductive Histology Lab (Group I)
CTS Staff
 
X
 
11:10-12:00 Female Reproductive Histology Lab (Group II)
Mon, April 19
9:00-1:00
Physiology/CTS Exam #2
H. Kutchai,
R. Bloodgood