The Oasis server update is scheduled between 7 pm and 9 pm on Thursday, March 22nd, 2018. All applications require Oasis login will not be accessible during this time.

Residency Placement


145 Records

MD, Andrews A/F Base, Malcolm Grow Medical Center
SMD2000 Kathleen Mary Kelly- Family Practice
SMD2000 William Kempton Jeffrey Skinner- Transitional

MD, Baltimore, Franklin Square Hosp
SMD2012 Quang Hong Nguyen- Medicine-Preliminary

MD, Baltimore, Franklin Square Hospital
SMD2007 Sung Hyuk Im- Medicine-Preliminary
SMD2001 Alicia Andrea Tobin- Obstetrics and Gynecology
SMD2000 Yvonne Olubumni Latimer- Family Practice

MD, Baltimore, Harbor Hospital Ctr
SMD2014 Nebiyu Adenaw- Transitional
SMD2014 Courtney Pollard- Medicine-Preliminary
SMD2008 Stacey Ann Trotter- Transitional
SMD2004 Ali Reza Gohari- Transitional

MD, Baltimore, Johns Hopkins Hosp
SMD2014 Nebiyu Adenaw- Radiology-Diagnostic
SMD2014 Michael Weldon Diana- Emergency Medicine
SMD2014 Michael Scott Hrdy- Pediatrics
SMD2013 Jeremy Aaron Epstein- Internal Medicine
SMD2013 Jason Christopher Nellis- Otolaryngology
SMD2013 Andrew Chorng-Yu Wang- Anesthesiology
SMD2012 Edward Wadie Bahou- Medicine-Preliminary
SMD2012 Grace Girgis Milad- Pediatrics
SMD2012 Elizabeth Dell Thompson- Pathology
SMD2011 Alexander Spyridon Baras- Pathology
SMD2011 Jing Fang- Pediatrics
SMD2011 Amy Holda Gueye- Obstetrics and Gynecology
SMD2011 Joan Soyoung Ko- Surgery-Preliminary
SMD2011 Joan Soyoung Ko- Urology
SMD2011 Dana Catherine Mueller- Internal Medicine
SMD2011 Tina Darya Navidi- Pediatrics
SMD2011 Sunhee Park- Anesthesiology
SMD2009 Meghan Elizabeth Gaare- Pediatrics-Psychiatry
SMD2009 Keiko Iwahara Greenberg- Internal Medicine
SMD2009 Nicole Briggs Marsh- Pediatrics
SMD2009 Davis Lok Sim- Internal Medicine
SMD2008 Helen Elizabeth Bardenwerper- Pediatrics
SMD2008 Sharon Bokyong Kim- Internal Medicine
SMD2008 Brian Jeremy Kipe- Emergency Medicine
SMD2008 Allison Layla Marie Kirk- Pediatrics
SMD2008 Stacey Ann Trotter- Radiology-Diagnostic
SMD2007 Oliver Gene McDonald- Pathology
SMD2007 Kavita Sharma- Internal Medicine
SMD2006 Sarah Lauren Cohen- Obstetrics and Gynecology
SMD2006 Elizabeth Ann Lendermon- Internal Medicine
SMD2006 Amy Parker Ruhl- Internal Medicine
SMD2006 Moore Benjamin Shoemaker- Internal Medicine
SMD2006 David Vernon Smith- Pediatrics
SMD2005 Julia Alys Fowler- Pediatrics
SMD2005 Paul Michael Mcintosh- Pediatrics
SMD2005 Thuy-Anh Nguyen Melvin- Otolaryngology
SMD2005 Thuy-Anh Nguyen Melvin- Surgery-Preliminary
SMD2005 Kristi Vergena Mizelle- Internal Medicine
SMD2004 Wang Leung Cheung- Pathology
SMD2004 Michelle Beth Dunn- Pediatrics
SMD2004 Dayna Anne Finkenzeller- Obstetrics and Gynecology
SMD2004 Yun Hu- Ophthalmology
SMD2004 Adnan Saeed Malik- Internal Medicine
SMD2003 Mark Lindsay- Pediatrics
SMD2003 Athir Hamid Morad- Anesthesiology
SMD2003 Michael Nemergut- Pediatrics
SMD2002 Alexander Foris Simopoulos- Obstetrics and Gynecology
SMD2001 Heather Lynn Davidson- Internal Medicine
SMD2001 Yuli Young Kim- Internal Medicine
SMD2001 Claudio Alberto Mosse- Pathology
SMD2001 Amy Beth Saroff- Pediatrics
SMD2000 Dominique Suzanne Noe- Pediatrics
SMD2000 Anthony Charles Tamburello- Psychiatry
SMD1999 Cuong Trong Ha- Dermatology
SMD1999 David Cressler Heasley- Pediatrics
SMD1999 Christopher Gerald Williams- Plastic Surgery
SMD1998 Matthew Lewis Cohen- Radiology-Diagnostic
SMD1998 Ajay Jain- General Surgery
SMD1998 Kaadze Wright- Anesthesiology
SMD1997 Daniel Joseph Brotman- Internal Medicine
SMD1997 Declan Patrick O'Riordan- Pediatrics
SMD1997 Michael Paul Viglione- Pathology
SMD1996 Aklil Getachew- Pediatrics
SMD1996 Sarah Allen Thurman- Radiology-Oncology

MD, Baltimore, Johns Hopkins/Bayview
SMD2009 Ashul Govil- Internal Medicine
SMD2007 Mok-Chung Jennifer Chow- Medicine-Primary Care

MD, Baltimore, Johns Hopkins/Sinai
SMD2010 Rachel Anne Hallmark- Medicine-Preliminary

MD, baltimore, Maryland General Hosp
SMD2012 Ling-Lun Bob Hsia- Transitional

MD, Baltimore, MedStar Franklin Sq Med Ctr-MD
SMD2013 Abimbola Ayokunle Ibidapo- Medicine-Preliminary

MD, Baltimore, Sinai Hosp/Baltimore
SMD2014 Christopher James Goodrich- Physical Med & Rehab

MD, Baltimore, Sinai Hospital
SMD2000 Lissa Kathleen Magloire- Obstetrics and Gynecology
SMD1999 Chandra Marie Graham- Obstetrics and Gynecology
SMD1998 Sharman Lynn Baybrook- Obstetrics and Gynecology
SMD1998 Josephine Boakye Owusu-Sakyi- Internal Medicine

MD, Baltimore, St Agnes Hospital
SMD2009 Ho Dzung Anh- Medicine-Preliminary
SMD2009 Alwafaa Salim Khatib- Internal Medicine

MD, Baltimore, Union Memorial Hospital
SMD2000 Chienyenwa Eke Nwachinemere- Internal Medicine
SMD2000 Keary Robert Williams- General Surgery
SMD1997 Laurence Ross Ferber- General Surgery

MD, Baltimore, Univ of Maryland SOM
SMD2014 Christopher James Goodrich- Transitional
SMD2014 Khang Min Lee- Anesthesiology
SMD2013 Christine Toluwalase Ayoola- Anesthesiology
SMD2013 Charles Elias Koransky- Psychiatry
SMD2013 Andrew Chorng-Yu Wang- Medicine-Preliminary
SMD2012 Diana Sophie Brill- Obstetrics and Gynecology
SMD2012 Amanda Rauda Tellawi- Obstetrics and Gynecology
SMD2012 Marian Royer Zuses- Family Practice
SMD2009 Eleanor Ruth Grimm- Internal Medicine
SMD2009 Mark Houston Hoofnagle- General Surgery
SMD2009 Steven Edward Hutchens- Psychiatry
SMD2009 Alwafaa Salim Khatib- Anesthesiology
SMD2009 Jose Victor Lim Nable- Emergency Medicine
SMD2008 Jinny Suk Ha- General Surgery
SMD2008 Michele Diane Justice- Obstetrics and Gynecology
SMD2008 Janet Chan-yue Lin- Medicine-Preliminary
SMD2008 Mehrak Michael Marzban- Ophthalmology
SMD2008 Suzanne Amanda Siefert- General Surgery
SMD2007 Stephanie Bomba Mikulsky- Internal Medicine
SMD2007 Jiakai Zhu- Urology

MD, Baltimore, University of Maryland Medical Center
SMD2006 Tina Kumra- Pediatrics
SMD2006 Amy Kathleen Oyler- Medicine-Pediatrics
SMD2006 Peter Francis Williams- Emergency Medicine
SMD2004 Syed Mahmood Ali- Radiology-Diagnostic
SMD2004 Mackenzie Carpenter- Medicine-Preliminary
SMD2004 Mackenzie Carpenter- Neurology
SMD2004 Matthew Holmes Walker- Orthopaedics
SMD2003 Meghan Letts Milburn- General Surgery
SMD2002 Amanda Denise Cook- Psychiatry
SMD2002 Thomas Ballou Pearsall- Internal Medicine
SMD2001 Aliya Jamila Carmichael- Psychiatry
SMD2001 Bao-Ngoc Huong Nguyen- General Surgery
SMD2000 Wilbur Chang- Orthopaedics
SMD2000 Kara Lynn Jefferies- Obstetrics and Gynecology
SMD2000 Anthony Eugene Munson- Neurology
SMD2000 Samantha Nicole Patwardhan- Obstetrics and Gynecology
SMD1999 Valerie Anne Magloire- Internal Medicine
SMD1998 Ely George Mouchahoir- Emergency Medicine
SMD1997 Unmi Ko Kim- Medicine-Preliminary
SMD1997 Joan Elizabeth Loveland- Obstetrics and Gynecology
SMD1997 Michelle Lisa Redman- Internal Medicine
SMD1996 David Charles Johnson- Surgery-Preliminary

MD, Bethesda, National Capital Consortium
SMD2002 Elizabeth Anne Greene- Fam Practice-Psychiatry

MD, Bethesda, National Naval Medical Center
SMD2007 Taylor Allen Banks- Pediatrics
SMD2007 Jennifer Lynne Dreiling- Internal Medicine
SMD2006 Tinka Anita Montgomery- Internal Medicine
SMD2003 Debra-Ann Maurita Clarke- Internal Medicine
SMD1998 Eric Christian Parlette- Transitional
SMD1997 Michael Eugene Epperly- Pediatrics
SMD1997 Michael Spencer Gibson- General Surgery

MD, Bethesda, National Naval Medical Ctr
SMD2013 Mark Christopher Hubbard- Internal Medicine

MD, Bethesda, NIH Clinical Center
SMD2000 David Samuel Cassarino- Pathology

MD, Bethesda, Walter Reed National Mil Ctr
SMD2013 Bess Yi-Shan Yeh- Anesthesiology

MD, Bethesda, Walter Reed National Military
SMD2012 Nicholas Glenn Roney- General Surgery
SMD2012 Sean Michael Staerkel Wade- General Surgery

MD, Towson, Greater Baltimore Med Ctr
SMD2009 Opeyemi Ayotunde Ibidapo- Medicine-Preliminary