The Oasis server update is scheduled between 7 pm and 9 pm on Thursday, March 22nd, 2018. All applications require Oasis login will not be accessible during this time.

Residency Placement


36 Records

MI, Ann Arbor, Univ of Michigan Med Sch
SMD2014 Gaurav Reddy Katta- Anesthesiology
SMD2014 Samir Dilip Patel- Pediatrics
SMD2014 Joceline Vuong-Thu Vu- General Surgery
SMD2012 Sean Jorgensen Callahan- Internal Medicine
SMD2012 Lingye Chen- Internal Medicine
SMD2012 Ryan Anthony Mlynarek- Orthopaedics
SMD2012 Nishant Anilkumar Patel- Radiology-Diagnostic
SMD2012 Kyle Keith VanKoevering- Otolaryngology
SMD2009 Lisa Ann Irwin- Anesthesiology
SMD2009 Robert Wallace Krell- General Surgery
SMD2009 Pooja Mehta- Pediatrics
SMD2009 Bradley Norman Reames- General Surgery
SMD2009 Joshua Suderman- Anesthesiology
SMD2008 Micah Edward Girotti- General Surgery
SMD2008 Mary Katherine Rude- Internal Medicine
SMD2007 Alicia Jean Cool- Dermatology
SMD2007 Derek William Weichel- Surgery-Preliminary
SMD2006 Anthony Thomas DeBenedet- Internal Medicine
SMD2006 Garrett Robert Griffin- Otolaryngology
SMD2006 Andrew Louis Homer- Emergency Medicine
SMD2003 Martin Konrad Gelbke- Orthopaedics
SMD2002 Ingrid Elizabeth Lobo- Internal Medicine
SMD2001 Jared Phillip Tadje- Orthopaedics
SMD2000 Diem Bich Nguyen- Dermatology
SMD2000 James Shihchun Toung- Otolaryngology
SMD1999 Amy Elizabeth Tietz Cooke- Pediatrics
SMD1998 Adwoa Amoanimaa Christy- Obstetrics and Gynecology
SMD1997 James Matthew Cooke- Family Practice
SMD1997 Tobin Matthew Piker- Emergency Medicine

MI, Detroit, Detroit Medical Center
SMD2002 Harjot Singh Dulai- Radiology-Diagnostic

MI, Detroit, Grace Hospital
SMD1997 Vincent Earle Rampersaud- Orthopaedics

MI, Grand Rapids, Butterworth Hospital
SMD1997 Michael Lee Genco- Emergency Medicine

MI, Grand Rapids, Spectrum Health System
SMD2000 Timothy Wade Powers- Orthopaedics
SMD2000 Mark Samuel Siegel- Orthopaedics

MI, Jackson, Univ of Mississippi SOM
SMD2007 Tyler Quentin Kirk- Ophthalmology

MI, Pontiac, St Jospeh Mercy Oakland
SMD2010 Niloo Shanya Ratnayake- General Surgery